Menu

Les déesses du Tantra

Your Goddesses of Trantra in the area of Genève, Lausanne and Neuchâtel

Bath or shower of the goddesses in Geneva, Lausanne and Neuchâtel

The Godessess of Tantra in Geneva, Lausanne and Neuchâtel offer you unique and sensual massage sessions. They have the gift of relieving you of all the tensions that are harmful to your well-being. They practice various types of massage: nuru massage, Californian massage, tantric and naturist massage (our specialty) or body-body massage.

Preparation for showering or bathing goddesses

Naked, the voluptuous masseuses of your massage institute in Geneva, Lausanne and Neuchâtel will take you by hand from the shower or bath of the goddesses into the massage room where eroticism will reach its climax.

Once your session is reserved, you will arrive discreetly in your massage institute.. You will be welcomed, with a smile, by the chosen goddess Finally, you will take a hot and sensual bath with a masseuse who will take care of preparing you for the session. You will be in good hands because the practitioner will purify your body with a good dose of eroticism so that you can enjoy the maximum of tantric massage.

Your arrival in the massage cabin 

Completely naked, you and the masseuse will come in after the bath or showerin the room prepared in advance. Pleasant scents, light and soft music will wait for you. The practitioner will lead you throughout the massage by emphasizing the breath which is a key point for the success of the treatment. Eroticism,contact, caresses and sensuality will certainly wait for you.

The farther you will get into the session, the more you will feel your muscles relaxed and the mind free of any limitations. And this is the goal of this practice, - to evacuate negative energies and build self-confidence..

Once the massage is over, you can still take a shower with your tantric goddess to come back to the real world.

To book your massage session, contact one of your massage parlors in Lausanne, Geneva and Neuchâtel.

To spice up your massage you can choose to shower the goddesses before or after your treatment.

Bath or Shower the Goddesses 50 CHF

Contact us

See also :

Menu

Les déesses du Tantra

Vos déesses dans les régions de Genève, Lausanne et Neuchâtel

Bain ou douche des déesses à Genève, Lausanne et Neuchâtel

Les déesses du tantra à Genève, Lausanne et à Neuchâtel vous offrent des séances de massage uniques et sensuelles. Elles ont le don de vous soulager de toutes les tensions qui nuisent à votre bien-être. Elles pratiquent divers types de massage : massage nuru, massage californien, massage tantrique et naturiste (notre spécialité) ou encore massage body-body.

La préparation à la douche ou au bain des déesses

Nues, les masseuses aux formes voluptueuses de votre institut de massage à Genève, à Lausanne et à Neuchâtel sauront vous prendre en main dès la douche ou bain des déesses jusque dans la cabine de massage où l’érotisme atteindra son point culminant.

Une fois votre séance réservée, vous arriverez discrètement au sein de votre institut de massage. Vous serez dès lors accueilli, avec le sourire, par la déesse choisie. En effet, vous allez prendre un bain chaud et sensuel avec une masseuse qui prendra soin de vous préparer à la séance. Vous serez entre de bonnes mains car la praticienne purifiera votre corps avec une bonne dose érotisme afin que celui-ci puisse profiter au maximum du massage tantrique.

Votre arrivée dans la cabine de massage 

Entièrement nus, vous et la masseuse entrerez après le bain ou la douche dans la salle préparée au préalable. Senteurs agréables, lumière et musique douce, vous y attendent. La praticienne vous guidera tout au long du massage en insistant sur la respiration qui est un point-clé de la réussite de la cure. L’érotisme, le contact, les caresses et la sensualité seront au rendez-vous.

Plus le traitement avance, plus vous sentirez vos muscles se détendre et votre esprit se libérer de toutes contraintes. Et c’est bien là l’objectif de cette pratique, évacuer les énergies négatives et instaurer la confiance en soi.

Une fois le massage terminé, vous avez encore la possibilité de prendre une douche avec votre déesse tantrique pour revenir en beauté et en douceur vers le monde réel.

Pour réserver votre séance de massage, prenez contact avec l’un de vos instituts de massage à Lausanne, à Genève et à Neuchâtel.

Pour pimenter votre massage vous pouvez choisir la douche des déesses avant ou après votre soin.

Douche des Déesses 50 CHF

Contactez-nous

Consultez également :