Menu

Les déesses du Tantra

Your Goddesses of Trantra in the area of Genève, Lausanne and Neuchâtel

Rates & Services of your massage institute in Geneva, Lausanne and Neuchâtel

Massages in institute :

Massages in institute :  
2 hands :  
60min 250 CHF
90min 350 CHF
120min 450 CHF
4 hands :  
60min 450 CHF
90min 650 CHF
120min 850 CHF
Bodybody Massage:  
2 hands :  
60min 300 CHF
90min 400 CHF
120min 500 CHF
4 hands :  
60min 550 CHF
90min 750 CHF
120min 950 CHF
Reciprocal Massage:  
2 hands :  
60min 350 CHF
90min 450 CHF
120min 550 CHF
4 hands :  
60min 650 CHF
90min 850 CHF
120min 1050 CHF
Reciprocal Massage bodybody :  
2 hands :  
60min 450 CHF
90min 550 CHF
120min 650 CHF
4 hands :  
60min 850 CHF
90min 1050 CHF
120min 1250 CHF

Couple Massage:

Tantra traditionnel :  
60min 450 CHF
90min 650 CHF
120min 850 CHF
Massage bodybody :  
60min 550 CHF
90min 750 CHF
120min 950 CHF
Reciprocal Massage :  
60min 650 CHF
90min 850 CHF
120min 100 CHF
Reciprocal BodyBody Massage :  
60min 850 CHF
90min 1050 CHF
120min 1250 CHF

Massages on the move:

Bodybody Massage:  
60min 500 CHF
90min 650 CHF
120min 750 CHF
Reciprocal Massage bodybody :  
60min 650 CHF
90min 750 CHF
120min 850 CHF

The options :

Prostate massage 50 CHF
Bath or Shower the Goddesses 50 CHF
Jacuzzi of the goddesse 100 CHF

The Goddesses of Tantra take control of your body and eliminate your worries and tensions. Your institute, in GenevaLausanne and Neuchâtel provides you the best services thanks to masseuses both beautiful and experienced. Let yourself be carried away by relaxing and tonic caresses and accents. The rate are at the level of the massage services.

The various massages of the Goddesses of Tantra

In the massage cabins, you will feel free and enjoy a beautiful atmosphere with soothing music, a pleasant scent and subdued light. The naked masseuse masters all the techniques: traditional tantric massage, body-body massage, naturist massage and reciprocal body-body massage. She also practices 4 hands and 6 hands massage, reciprocal tantra massage, prostate massage, jacuzzi massage and many more in your massage institute in Geneva, Lausanne and Neuchâtel.

Rates for all services 

If you wish to benefit from a non-naturist relaxing massage session, the rate is 120 CHF per hour if it is practiced in your institute. It is CHF 250 per hour at home or at the hotel. By cons, if you expect more sensuality, the price of a traditional tantric massage is 250 CHF per hour in institute and 450 CHF at your place.

To go even further in the pleasure and the ecstasy, an hour of body-body massage carried out by the goddesses of tantra costs 300 CHF in institute. Finally, do not forget the little extras and options such as prostate massage, shower goddesses or massage Jacuzzi that are offered at very competitive rates, less than 100 CHF.

To know all the prices and compose your session à la carte, contact without hesitation your institute in Geneva, Lausanne and Neuchâtel. You will be informed about all offers as well as the loyalty program in effect.

For more information, contact your institute.

Contact-us

See also :

Menu

Les déesses du Tantra

Vos déesses dans les régions de Genève, Lausanne et Neuchâtel

Tarifs & prestations de votre institut de massage à Genève, Lausanne et Neuchâtel

Les massages en institut :

Massage Tantra traditionnel:  
2 mains :  
60min 250 CHF
90min 350 CHF
120min 450 CHF
4 mains :  
60min 450 CHF
90min 650 CHF
120min 850 CHF
Massage bodybody:  
2 mains :  
60min 300 CHF
90min 400 CHF
120min 500 CHF
4 mains :  
60min 550 CHF
90min 750 CHF
120min 950 CHF
Massage réciproque:  
2 mains :  
60min 350 CHF
90min 450 CHF
120min 550 CHF
4 mains :  
60min 650 CHF
90min 850 CHF
120min 1050 CHF
Massage bodybody réciproque:  
2 mains :  
60min 450 CHF
90min 550 CHF
120min 650 CHF
4 mains :  
60min 850 CHF
90min 1050 CHF
120min 1250 CHF

Le massage Couple :

Les massages en déplacement :

Massage bodybody:  
60min 500 CHF
90min 650 CHF
120min 750 CHF
Massage bodybody réciproque:  
60min 650 CHF
90min 750 CHF
120min 850 CHF

Les options :

Massage de la prostate 50 CHF
Douche des Déesses 50 CHF
Massage jacuzzi 100 CHF

Les Déesses du Tantra prennent en main votre corps et éliminent vos soucis et tensions. Vos instituts, à GenèveLausanne et Neuchâtel vous fournissent les meilleures prestations grâce à des masseuses à la fois belles et expérimentées. Laissez-vous transporter par des caresses et des effleurements relaxants et tonifiants. Les tarifs sont à la hauteur des prestations de massage.

Les différents massages des Déesses du Tantra

Dans les cabines de massage, vous vous sentirez libre et profiterez d'une belle ambiance avec une musique apaisante, un parfum agréable et une lumière tamisée. La masseuse dénudée maîtrise toutes les techniques : massage tantrique traditionnel, massage body-body, massage naturiste et massage body-body réciproque. Elle pratique également le massage 4 mains et 6 mains, le massage tantra réciproque, le massage de la prostate, le massage jacuzzi et bien d’autres encore dans votre insitut de massage à Genève, Lausanne et Neuchâtel.

Les tarifs de l'ensemble des prestations 

Pour aller encore plus loin dans le plaisir et l’extase, une heure de massage body-body effectuée par les déesses du tantra coûte 300 CHF en institut. Enfin, n’oubliez pas les options comme le massage de la prostate, la douche des déesses ou encore le massage jacuzzi qui sont offerts à des tarifs très concurrentiels, moins de 100 CHF.

Pour connaître tous les prix et composer votre séance à la carte, contactez sans hésiter votre institut de Genève, Lausanne et Neuchâtel. Vous serez informé concernant toutes les offres ainsi que le programme de fidélité en vigueur.

Pour d'avantage d'informations, contactez votre institut.

Contactez-nous

Consultez également :